Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
501 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Apr 8, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good production, and great pricing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good pricing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product and best of all, the price!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great price and good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Bernard about  20 Second Endless Cassette:
Apr 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Making endless loop cassette tapes is tedious and difficult. This is what you need instead. Worth every penny.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Bernard about  15 Second Endless Cassette:
Apr 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Making endless loop cassette tapes is tedious and difficult. This is what you need instead. Worth every penny.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Bernard about  30 Second Endless Cassette:
Apr 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Making endless loop cassette tapes is tedious and difficult. This is what you need instead. Worth every penny.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 4, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The tape arrived in perfect condition. I used the 440Hz tone with a guitar tuner to check my tape deck speed. Also by using an oscilloscope I was able to measure the delay between the left and right stereo channels. The amplitudes of the left and right channels were different by about 2dB but I attributed that to difference in alignment of the test tape recorder and my cassette deck. I decided to leave my head alignment alone. This is a very useful product and I highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry Bennett about  10 Inch Black Record Jacket, No Hole:
Apr 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are high quality jackets. Not always easy to track down 10" versions of these. Great buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry Bennett about  10 Inch Black Record Jacket, With Holes:
Apr 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are high quality jackets. Not always easy to track down 10" versions of these. Great buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are high quality jackets. Not always easy to track down 10" versions of these. Great buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry Bennett about  10 Inch White Record Jacket, No Hole:
Apr 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are high quality jackets. Not always easy to track down 10" versions of these. Great buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 31, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The jackets came out amazing!! The customer service from Ming and Steven is exceptional!! Would recommend to anyone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
High quality CD cases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are excellent quality and very clean-looking. I regret not buying more of them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I had purchase a lot of vinyl supplies , but I must say that the supplies from Duplication Corp is top rate and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend them and the products that they sell. These vinyl sleeves are equal to the other brands out there and at a fraction of the cost. Top notch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks great, good colors. Crisp printing and great finish
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Needed to be manually arranged in photoshop, but came out great. Really sticky, I don't think they're going to come off anytime soon
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 22, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product!
Used them to plug some 20 tapes. The only issue is sometimes when the original tab is taken out there is some plastic still in place. Just a fast trim with a cutter and the tabs fit in 100%.
So MUCH better than tape!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrei Munean about  4 CD Jewel Box, Add trays:
Mar 15, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality. Just as good as the original.
Don't forget to order the trays in case you don't have the old ones.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2021
These are great, and you will be hard pressed to find them for cheaper anywhere else!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2021
Even these lower cost Falcons are as good or better than the best from anyone else. VERY clean and coaster proof burns in the Pioneer, LG, and Lite-on burners I've burned them in. Smooth playback behavior disc after disc. Profoundly scratch-proof. This is the one to step up to when you get sick of variable results from the rest. Falcon's quality control makes other manufacturers look pretty pathetic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PATRICK INEICHEN about  DVD Digi Tray - Clear With Logo:
Mar 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks very nice in my selfmade Mediabooks,
Exellent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great quality paper stock for the Vinyl Record Jackets. They look great and do serve the purpose. I bought 3- boxes of 50 in each and no creases fold or damage. Great ,great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The product is excellent and very easy to work with. My only negative was that it took over a week to ship my product out. My business depends on these and waiting too long stops my business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates

 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.