Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
620 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jul 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
these tapes came in a fantastic amount of time and they look and sound great. very high quality and worth every penny. i will be ordering these from now on!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (1)
Jun 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great consistency in product, all were in great shape and looked pristine. We will definitely order from Duplication.ca for future releases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are high quality tape and shell cassettes for the price. The shells are assembled with screws (not glued), there is no warpage (shells are straight and true), they come with an internal pad between the tape and shell for smooth reeling and unreeling and the felt pad is firm and looks to be quite durable. Choice of colors is a plus! The only drawback (a minor one) is the lack of breakable write protection tabs (easily fixed with a bit of tap over the existing hole). Thank you for an excellent product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (0)
Sean O'Kane - Connolly about  Audio cassette labels - 12 up A+ Quality:
Jun 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Garbage! Don't purchase these, unless you want to spend hours resizing in Word, wasting paper and jamming your printer for it to 'fit' - whilst still being incorrect. None of the template guides supplied here work for this.
Waste of money, should have gone with something that's suited to A4 printing not the redundant US Letter version.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (7)
Jan 29, 2019
Absolutely gorgeous. My band Palm Tree Square ordered the Blue Tinted Transparent tapes and are in love with the design. Definitely ordering more very soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (-1)
Jul 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product! Got everything I needed in a good amount of time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (2)
Oct 20, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm glad to be able to archive my son's favorite audio books o media which he's accustomed to operating. Am also looking forward to the cassette labels.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful. These fit modern 10"s perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Kris Payne about  7 Inch Vinyl Record Foldover:
Oct 22, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The printing looks fantastic and the turnaround was very, very quick.

I wish they had a few different weights/finishes (heavier, matte, for example)

The ordering process was a bit confusing, but I called and got walked through it with no problem.

Will definitely order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Josh Loughrey about  7 Inch Vinyl Record Foldover:
Apr 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely beautiful work! Quick shipment as well, I will definitely be getting these again in the future!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Jul 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are absolutely amazing. They don't line up perfectly with the digital template but it could be that my photoshop skills are kinda weak. Once I got it dialed in these are fantastic. You absolutely cannot make your own J-cards better or even as good as these by folding paper yourself
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Rommel Vasquez about  7 Inch Vinyl Record Foldover:
Jun 20, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent work, I am very satisfied with this product, thank you so much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful. These fit modern 10"s perfectly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These look nice but they are too small. Thin records in thin inner sleeves will do fine, but i use paper inner sleeves that are lined with super thin rice paper and they don't fit inside these sleeves
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Oct 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Paper works like a charm for cassettes. Very smooth and professional quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Nov 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quality labels! Arrived as expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Nov 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These cards are great for either printing or writing, depending on what you're doing with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Jan 20, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought one tape to try out and it sounds really good. Great lows, excellent highs, no drop outs. Even at 3 3/4 IPS it seems to handle very well. I'll be back for more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
rupert common about  Audio Cassette Mailer:
Feb 23, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are well made and satisfying to package BUT they are too thick and it costs $17 to mail. I would never have bought them had i known this would be the cost. Now i just use them for sales in person and purchase Canada Mail bubble envelopes to mail my cassettes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Jun 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The J-Cards look awesome! I can't way to get them printed and shipped. Definitely worth getting them. Great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
robyn raymond about  7 Inch Vinyl Record Foldover:
Jun 27, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love working with the team, communication and service is second to none. Everything is always perfectly printed and exceeds expectations.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Emmanuel Hoachlander about  6 Minute (360 Second) Endless Cassette:
May 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
best quality endless loop tape I have found. 100% recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Cory Roberts about  4 CD Jewel Box With Trays:
Sep 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Worked great as a replacement for a 4 disc PlayStation game. Good quality plastic and the center disc holder appears to be less prone to cracking than many designs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Sep 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
exactly as described. work great. i'd go back for more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Nov 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
True black great materials fantastic People to work with
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

Gift certificates

 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.