Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
501 results found
Show results 201 - 225
John Griggs about  Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts:
Sep 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frank Jennings about  Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts:
Sep 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was unsure about ordering but glad I took the risk. The "Customize Your Design" template editor is simple to use, and the j-cards are printed extremely well - no (perceptible) quality loss from the original images. Will definitely order again in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product! Great Price!! Works as it should!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best deal you will find on a tape of this type. Performs well!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rommel Vasquez about  BLACK AND Clear Cassette Box (each):
Oct 4, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an exellent service, very friendly, the purchasing was easy and safe, I receive this item without problem. thank you guys.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 4, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an exellent service, very friendly, the purchasing was easy and safe, I receive this item without problem. thank you guys.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 4, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an exellent service, very friendly, the purchasing was easy and safe, I receive this item without problem. thank you guys.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good product and exellent service. À recommander. Jacques www.editionsmixsonore.com
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very pleased with my purchase also shipping was quite fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
An excellent product. I was finally able to set the speed on three cassette decks. Easy to use, and a great price. Recommended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I haven't gotten the chance to use them yet, but they arrived in a short amount of time and look great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great tapes! I got various colors, all packaged great too! No chance for shipping damage the way they were protected! Awesome! Thank You!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super tape! Will buy more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are cool and go great with the colored shells. This is a great way to make cassettes interesting looking.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 31, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service. The product looks great. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Douglas Middlemiss about  Standard CD Jewel Box:
Oct 31, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best deal around for buying in bulk. Also the pickup at store location saves time and money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
purchased an item that ended up being out of stock, but was notified immediately and chose a similar color. tapes look great, super happy with this order!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
High quality shells with no scratched surface and good quality tape. An amazing price too if you order at least 25. Beats anyone else that sells tapes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am truly sorry, but these tabs have a tendency to fall out of the cassette in certain cassetterecorders.
As long as they sta put, they are great.
Would love to be contacted for reference.

Will be back soon for a new order
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My order was processed quickly. The quality of the tapes is excellent. I really appreciated the e-mails to advise of the status of my order and delivery information. I would definitely purchase again in the future, and recommend Duplication to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality material and good service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jean-François Pomerleau about  Butterfly Style Case for Two Audio Cassettes:
Nov 20, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice, but I would like to have it all transparent. The black border is usually common, both choices would be nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This foil works great. Used for 1/4 inch end markers on my Akai GX-635D and they work every time!
The surface of the foil is very smooth too so no worries on marking/scratching the heads. Pricey for what it is but how much of it do you intend to use?!?!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Sinclair about  Flat White Cardboard Sleeves for CD-DVD:
Nov 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pre cut sleeves can’t printed commercially.
Had to design my own .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Gift certificates

 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.