Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
501 results found
Show results 176 - 200
May 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These covers for 12" vinyl records are exactly what I was looking for. Just as explained in the description, they are blank, white, uncoated cardboard covers ideal for adding your own art. Duplication.ca is a hidden gem and a wonderful resource. The online experience is positive, and their service has been prompt and helpful. Make sure to also visit their stores (I went to the one at Bloor West & Dufferin in Toronto). I'll be back!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what i needed. Good stick and easy to follow templates. After painstakingly x-acto cutting labels then gluing them on over 100 cassettes.....it was time to spend some cash on sticker labels. They will be in my order every time now :) Thanks !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These have been great! I used watercolors and sharpies to design each of them different and they take the watercolor easily without warping. Plus they are durable and glued well, they won't fall apart.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Overall really high quality cases. The clasp works very well, and the plastic is noticeably thicker than a standard jewel case.
However, due to the thickness of the plastic it was a bit of a nuisance to open up the back and insert artwork there.
I also had a problem with the shipping. The cases were scraping against each other, which caused various amounts of scratches on all cases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sebastien gaudet about  Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts:
Jun 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
excellent article
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sebastien gaudet about  White CD Tray for Jewel Box:
Jun 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
excellent produit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
excellent produit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sebastien gaudet about  DVD Digi Tray - Clear With Logo:
Jun 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
excellent produit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product arrived early with no damage. Tried new blank 120 min low bias tapes and they work just as advertised. I plan to order them again when I need some more. I will refer your company to others
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The items arrived early with no damage to them.I found that they worked as advertised. I will order them in the future and refer your company to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin Bloom about  Yellow Cassette Box:
Jun 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
love it! looks great in person!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These tapes are very easy to work with and have a very vibrant color to them! I highly suggest!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Raglan Brunswick about  BLACK AND Clear Cassette Box (each):
Jul 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great Product. I love the look of these and has given some of my older taps a fresh look.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am not a fan of these cassette racks. Low quality compared to used NAPA Valley via e-bay. The quality control needs to be improved before sending these out. They did not meet my expectation. Uneven finishes and the cassettes fall out of the rack.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MAURICE BLOUIN about  Black 6-DVD Case 14mm with overlay:
Jul 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent produit. Excellent prix. Tout à fait satisfait. Je recommande.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality, good feel, super friendly service as always
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great value, good look, good construction
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect for my need to play a backup track for a distant friend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The items look very nice and the tapes are high quality (music grande). We appreciate the shipping on time and no damage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The items are very useful for the blank tapes and looks so nice for the promotional blank tapes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 30, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really pleased with these sleeves, great price and the quality is a good standard. Will definitely purchase again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Customer service is outstanding. Product is good quality .Order was shipped and received in a very timely fashion. Will continue to purchase from duplication.ca Thank you for the excellent service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rob Smith about  DVD 6 Disc Case :
Aug 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome. The cases were well packed and came in great shape. Shipping was fast too. Thanks guys. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow, these are even brighter green than I expected. Gorgeous!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very easy to customize and ship label. The preview made it look blurrier than the finished product so be warned. Shipment arrived within a reasonable amount of time and the quality of the labels was terrific. Colors came a little darker than I thought, but that may just be an issue with my monitor display.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates

 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.