Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
403 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Jan 20, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works good, fixing 8 track tapes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Jewel cases' purchase was effortless, delivery was prompt, and, more importantly, the product is top notch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charlie Tang about  Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts:
Jan 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Used these for Dropmix. Perfect fit, even with sleeves! Would definitely order more in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Evan McClane about  Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts:
Jan 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have a few Thai cassettes with multipanel J-Cards which don't have holes for posts. The original cases had become cracked and worn with use so I picked a few of these up and they work great as replacements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 30, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent. great quality paper sleeve.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SL about  DVD Mailer:
Jan 30, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These mailers are perfect for mailing standard size DVD cases. The best part is their fold over design lets you customize the size slightly to fit smaller media such as BluRays and PS3 cases. This mailer is a great one size fits many option.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 31, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super affordable and great quality!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 31, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These tapes rule! Also I got my order shipped to my door in under 24 hours
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ariel Ruiz about  Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts:
Feb 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The cassette boxes are perfect for storing anything the size of actual cassettes without needing the cassette posts. For me, they were the perfect fit for the 15 card Dropmix decks with sleeves on especially with the clear finish.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jarod Griffith about  Yellow Cassette Box:
Feb 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Definitely adds flair to an album. Love these cases!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Everybody asks how I got these different colored cassettes for the album. They wanna know! I'm happy to tell them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jarod Griffith about  Clear Cassette Box, Rounded Corners:
Feb 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great price! Best price on the web, in fact, and I really shopped around.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The covers fit well and look great as well. The delivery was very quick and directly to my door. I highly recommend this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just what I needed. My 45 records had no sleeves due to a flood that destroyed the original sleeves. Arrived on time. Very pleased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I needed nearly 90 covers to replace the covers I lost due to a water leak. The jackets received are just what I needed, While I'll miss all the information on the original jackets I can add that to these replacement jackets
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Tape sound quality is very good. The metal reel and cardboard container is excellent. Shipping was faster than expected. I would highly recommend the tape and reels.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The metal reel and cardboard container is excellent. Shipping was faster than expected. I would highly recommend the tape and reels.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sensing Foil works like a charm. The shipping is a little pricey, I would make sure you order the foil when you are ordering some other item. The shipping was my problem not the company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
not easy to work with , breaks apart easy. and you don't get a heck of a lot for your money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I don't have a oscilloscope to test the speed of my deck, so this was the next method I could use. With my guitar tuner and the 440 tone on the cassette it worked like a charm, will buy more product in the future thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really great pack. Got some really nice colours.

(1x trans. purple, 1x trans. green, 1x trans. yellow, 1x orange, 2x white/black, 3x pink, 2x trans. grey, 3x clear, 2x black, 1x baby blue, 1x blue, 2x grey)

Sound amazing when recorded onto. Way better than the pack of maxwell blanks I purchased off of Amazon, and they're also much cheaper.

Will for sure be picking up more packs of these. Fantastic for mixtapes. Having the recording tabs popped out also saves accidental re-records in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeremiah Shriver about  Clear Cassette Box, Rounded Corners:
Feb 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeremiah Shriver about  Audio cassette labels - 12 up A+ Quality:
Feb 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
these work great and are easy to print on at home!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Feb 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great quality tapes...they look and sound amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Recommended by Reddit users for DropMix, these are sturdier than expected -- sturdier than I remember cassette cases to be!

Delivery was quick, and the price and shipping was very reasonable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates