Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
501 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Feb 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
not easy to work with , breaks apart easy. and you don't get a heck of a lot for your money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I don't have a oscilloscope to test the speed of my deck, so this was the next method I could use. With my guitar tuner and the 440 tone on the cassette it worked like a charm, will buy more product in the future thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really great pack. Got some really nice colours.

(1x trans. purple, 1x trans. green, 1x trans. yellow, 1x orange, 2x white/black, 3x pink, 2x trans. grey, 3x clear, 2x black, 1x baby blue, 1x blue, 2x grey)

Sound amazing when recorded onto. Way better than the pack of maxwell blanks I purchased off of Amazon, and they're also much cheaper.

Will for sure be picking up more packs of these. Fantastic for mixtapes. Having the recording tabs popped out also saves accidental re-records in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeremiah Shriver about  Clear Cassette Box, Rounded Corners:
Feb 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeremiah Shriver about  Audio cassette labels - 12 up A+ Quality:
Feb 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
these work great and are easy to print on at home!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Feb 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great quality tapes...they look and sound amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Recommended by Reddit users for DropMix, these are sturdier than expected -- sturdier than I remember cassette cases to be!

Delivery was quick, and the price and shipping was very reasonable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very clear, clean & solid cases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
tapes are great quality. nice sound and very consistent. color was a bit off from what the picture displayed, but that's the only con.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 20, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I never knew I could use my guitar tuner to calibrate the speed of cassette decks until I found the Duplication.CA. website. Bought 2 calibration tapes. The 440Hz was easier to use for calibration WITH my KORG Pitchblack Custom tuner. A 3150Hz tone is also included in the tape for use with a Frequency Counter. I didn't bother to test my machine using the 3150Hz tone on my DMM's frequency counter since the 440Hz worked well with my guitar tuner. I would recommend this calibration tape to anybody working with cassette deck speed calibration. Guitar tuners are getting cheap these days. IT WORKS!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard LaPage about  Clear Cassette Box, Rounded Corners:
Mar 27, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality cassette box that exactly met my needs! Great price, great service, fast delivery and well packaged. Would definitely deal with this seller again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Josh Loughrey about  7 Inch Vinyl Record Foldover:
Apr 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely beautiful work! Quick shipment as well, I will definitely be getting these again in the future!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William McCrary about  Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts:
Apr 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great quality, used for Dropmix cards. Surprisingly durable. No problems at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product ! Good amount of bubble wrap inside and the glue flap sticks perfectly.

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought it to calibrate my Nagra SNN spy recorder. Not done as yet but it will be ok
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sturdy and light weight LP cardboard mailers that did the job just right
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good quality tapes, great sound and nice shape, highly recommended!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
High Quality visually and aurally!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent price-performance ratio, delivery on time !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as pictured and described. Glossy white gatefold jacket. Perfect condition. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 30, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great quality paper sleeves at a reasonable price. Fast delivery and no issues at all with my order. Would happily order more of these.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent. Same as the japanese resealable and i don't have to ordered them from Japan.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The fact that I can still order compact cassette tapes in 2018, made to order (length, color) of good quality and delivered to my door is fantastic! The price was great and package arrived in no time. I will be using these tapes to save computer data. Yes, you read it right - in the 1970-s and 1980-s cassette tape was a popular budget choice for computer mass data storage compared to expensive floppy drives or even more expensive hard drives. I am building an 8-bit hobby computer and I plan to build cassette recorder interface for it. I purchased new tape recorder at Target store. The cassette tapes were the only missing ingredient. Thank you duplication.ca!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jason Thompson about  Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts:
May 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased these for an art project and they arrived in perfect condition. Duplication went out of the way to accommodate our unusual shipping request. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My husband's (over 500) LP collection had their original jackets ruined by a water leak in our basement over 20 years ago. Since then they've only been in plastic sleeves which are now falling apart. It is great to be able to at least have the LP's protected now and looking more organized.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates

 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.