Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
403 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Dec 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product and good prices.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very happy with these sleeves, they are for personal use and fit my needs perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yes< I needed one (1) sleeve for an old 10" and it fits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
not as good as CMC for professional recording...still decent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
good for recording ....5 stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am a Legal Videographer. The majority of my work involves recording video of depositions for court cases. I use these poly cases for DVDs going to clients. They are a great product and stand up well to shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great tape! Made it easy with a guitar tuner. I have a Marantz PMD-510 Pro deck with two separate decks in one unit. It has a pitch control for each deck on the front of the unit so adjusting the pitch was easy. Luckily the both deck were pretty accurate anyway but the tape made it easy to ensure proper pitch. Thanks!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very fast shipping great product great service. thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very fast shipping great product great service. thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These look and sound great. They were shipped and arrived at my home in a very timely manner. Customer service was also very quick to reply to my questions when I was placing my order. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
High quality! These look great on my blank tapes that I also ordered from here. The available template was perfect and saved me a ton of time. Will be ordering again. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great sound would have gotten a five bu price is too expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin Carey about  TDK SA 20 Minute Audio Cassettes:
Dec 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great tape! Nice to have these for short recordings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great to finally find a supplier who carries poly cases without top sleeves! Delivery was prompt and dealing with Duplication.ca is always responsive, fast and easy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A nicely crafted quality product that was easy to order and shipped with lightspeed. I required protective generic album covers for 12” picture discs and they were perfect. Shop with every confidence. A great made in Canada company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve Kirk about  Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts:
Jan 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A great product, hard to source. And thanks for the excellent service - always a pleasure!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very useful device suggested by George. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great sounding tape so far taped on both sides sounds great. Also priced right. The one with the reel same tape but price is high.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fred Piller about  80mm Shiny Silver Mini-CDR 100pk:
Jan 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm very glad to have found this supplier. These silver mini-CDRs work very well for at-home duplication, backup, and even mastering. The price and quality now allow you to publish your own music with ease, and make backups for those annoying mini-cdrs that are starting to disintegrate. With the additional material sold here, like cardboard jackets and hubs, everything is possible. Shopping for digital music was not something I ever enjoyed, but these materials allow you to make the artifact a reality. They ship out quickly and package extremely well. A highly recommended product and an excellent company. Well done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought the tape because my Akai GX casette deck sounded too fast. I tried an early adjustment by taking advantage of the same music recorded in a tape and a CD, but it is only a provisional solution with a fairly high margin of error. Finally I have ordered the adjustment tape. I turn the motor adjustment screw looking at the frequency measured using a free phone app, "Frequency Counter", while the adjustment tape is playing. Now the fit is simply perfect. Thanks!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sound great on my Teac 3340S Thank you!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very solid, slight warping on a few covers, but exact same size and structure as 6-DVD cases: buy these!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made, crystal clear. No problems.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best of the 4-6 standard size DVD cases: this fits 6 discs quite comfortably.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These would be great if they didn't have perforated lines. But they do. So they are a waste of money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (4)

Gift certificates