Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
501 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Jan 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very useful device suggested by George. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great sounding tape so far taped on both sides sounds great. Also priced right. The one with the reel same tape but price is high.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fred Piller about  80mm Shiny Silver Mini-CDR 100pk:
Jan 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I'm very glad to have found this supplier. These silver mini-CDRs work very well for at-home duplication, backup, and even mastering. The price and quality now allow you to publish your own music with ease, and make backups for those annoying mini-cdrs that are starting to disintegrate. With the additional material sold here, like cardboard jackets and hubs, everything is possible. Shopping for digital music was not something I ever enjoyed, but these materials allow you to make the artifact a reality. They ship out quickly and package extremely well. A highly recommended product and an excellent company. Well done.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought the tape because my Akai GX casette deck sounded too fast. I tried an early adjustment by taking advantage of the same music recorded in a tape and a CD, but it is only a provisional solution with a fairly high margin of error. Finally I have ordered the adjustment tape. I turn the motor adjustment screw looking at the frequency measured using a free phone app, "Frequency Counter", while the adjustment tape is playing. Now the fit is simply perfect. Thanks!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sound great on my Teac 3340S Thank you!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very solid, slight warping on a few covers, but exact same size and structure as 6-DVD cases: buy these!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made, crystal clear. No problems.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best of the 4-6 standard size DVD cases: this fits 6 discs quite comfortably.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These would be great if they didn't have perforated lines. But they do. So they are a waste of money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (4)
Jan 20, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works good, fixing 8 track tapes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Jewel cases' purchase was effortless, delivery was prompt, and, more importantly, the product is top notch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charlie Tang about  Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts:
Jan 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Used these for Dropmix. Perfect fit, even with sleeves! Would definitely order more in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Evan McClane about  Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts:
Jan 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have a few Thai cassettes with multipanel J-Cards which don't have holes for posts. The original cases had become cracked and worn with use so I picked a few of these up and they work great as replacements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 30, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent. great quality paper sleeve.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SL about  DVD Mailer:
Jan 30, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These mailers are perfect for mailing standard size DVD cases. The best part is their fold over design lets you customize the size slightly to fit smaller media such as BluRays and PS3 cases. This mailer is a great one size fits many option.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 31, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Super affordable and great quality!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 31, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These tapes rule! Also I got my order shipped to my door in under 24 hours
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ariel Ruiz about  Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts:
Feb 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The cassette boxes are perfect for storing anything the size of actual cassettes without needing the cassette posts. For me, they were the perfect fit for the 15 card Dropmix decks with sleeves on especially with the clear finish.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jarod Griffith about  Yellow Cassette Box:
Feb 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Definitely adds flair to an album. Love these cases!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jarod Griffith about  Clear Cassette Box, Rounded Corners:
Feb 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great price! Best price on the web, in fact, and I really shopped around.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just what I needed. My 45 records had no sleeves due to a flood that destroyed the original sleeves. Arrived on time. Very pleased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I needed nearly 90 covers to replace the covers I lost due to a water leak. The jackets received are just what I needed, While I'll miss all the information on the original jackets I can add that to these replacement jackets
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Tape sound quality is very good. The metal reel and cardboard container is excellent. Shipping was faster than expected. I would highly recommend the tape and reels.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The metal reel and cardboard container is excellent. Shipping was faster than expected. I would highly recommend the tape and reels.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sensing Foil works like a charm. The shipping is a little pricey, I would make sure you order the foil when you are ordering some other item. The shipping was my problem not the company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates

 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.