Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
501 results found
Show results 101 - 125
John Nieuwsma about  Clear Cassette Box, Rounded Corners:
Oct 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Cassette cases arrived in a timely manner and nothing seemed scratched or smudged.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as described for the most reasonable price found. Even with the cost of international shipping to US, these were more affordable than any other option.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2017
Capture tape is an excellent modern replacement for any tapehead,many of the older tapes are a problem and not worth the effort! For those wanting the true facts concerning this excellent product visit Tapeheads and read what the experts have to say. JT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kris Payne about  7 Inch Vinyl Record Foldover:
Oct 22, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The printing looks fantastic and the turnaround was very, very quick.

I wish they had a few different weights/finishes (heavier, matte, for example)

The ordering process was a bit confusing, but I called and got walked through it with no problem.

Will definitely order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jason Declerck about  Elite BLU-RAY Case:
Nov 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely top notch service and shipping speed. Cheapest and most reliable in terms of Blu-ray cases. I won’t shop anywhere else for them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic Quality Great Service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
True black great materials fantastic People to work with
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic products and excellent service. I have ordered many items from duplication over the years and will continue to do so.
The products are packed well and shipped very quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
val sammut about  Maxell 124 Minute Audio Pro DAT :
Nov 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very good tapes, the lowest price on the web,
fast shipping...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Products exactly as described. This is where I'll go when I need more stock. Lovely people, decent pricing and the option of in-store pick-up was a bonus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dan about  Paperboard Disc Mailer:
Nov 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great and super cheap option for mailing CDs. The in-store pick-up option is a real bonus too if you're close to the shop. Recommended 100%
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Russak about  Clear Cassette Box, Rounded Corners:
Nov 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived exactly as expected and with no cracks! Very well packaged.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quality labels! Arrived as expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Dec 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product and good prices.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very happy with these sleeves, they are for personal use and fit my needs perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Yes< I needed one (1) sleeve for an old 10" and it fits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
not as good as CMC for professional recording...still decent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
good for recording ....5 stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great tape! Made it easy with a guitar tuner. I have a Marantz PMD-510 Pro deck with two separate decks in one unit. It has a pitch control for each deck on the front of the unit so adjusting the pitch was easy. Luckily the both deck were pretty accurate anyway but the tape made it easy to ensure proper pitch. Thanks!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very fast shipping great product great service. thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very fast shipping great product great service. thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These look and sound great. They were shipped and arrived at my home in a very timely manner. Customer service was also very quick to reply to my questions when I was placing my order. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
High quality! These look great on my blank tapes that I also ordered from here. The available template was perfect and saved me a ton of time. Will be ordering again. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great sound would have gotten a five bu price is too expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve Kirk about  Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts:
Jan 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A great product, hard to source. And thanks for the excellent service - always a pleasure!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates

 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.