Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
403 results found
Show results 101 - 125
Cory Roberts about  CD Tray for Jewel Box:
Sep 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great quality! Inner CD holder fits CD snug and appears durable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cory Roberts about  Standard CD Jewel Box:
Sep 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality plastic and very clear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
THESE ARE AWESOME! Not super heavy duty, they're a bit flexible, but I'm not worried about them breaking. Price is great and they securely click shut.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the third time I have purchased tapes from you, and I think they are excellent. They sound great from treble to bass. My tape decks like them and my Walkman do too. I'll be back for more. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ben about  12 Inch Record Mailer:
Sep 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
exactly as described. work great. i'd go back for more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hard a hard time finding these online, until I found this site. I was very pleased to find them and the array of colours available here. The shipment came in promptly and the quality was good. Impressed and will definitely buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Solide, facile a utilisé! Plusieurs égratignures cependant..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are the real deal, buy them while they still exist. duplication.ca was nice and easy to order from.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Nieuwsma about  Clear Cassette Box, Rounded Corners:
Oct 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Cassette cases arrived in a timely manner and nothing seemed scratched or smudged.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The product is perfect-right stock and perfect fit for LP's. Service was "on point" as the product was received on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as described for the most reasonable price found. Even with the cost of international shipping to US, these were more affordable than any other option.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is great tape, would most definitely order again. Love how my four track recordings sound on this tape!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2017
Capture tape is an excellent modern replacement for any tapehead,many of the older tapes are a problem and not worth the effort! For those wanting the true facts concerning this excellent product visit Tapeheads and read what the experts have to say. JT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kris Payne about  7 Inch Vinyl Record Foldover:
Oct 22, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The printing looks fantastic and the turnaround was very, very quick.

I wish they had a few different weights/finishes (heavier, matte, for example)

The ordering process was a bit confusing, but I called and got walked through it with no problem.

Will definitely order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jason Declerck about  Elite BLU-RAY Case:
Nov 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely top notch service and shipping speed. Cheapest and most reliable in terms of Blu-ray cases. I won’t shop anywhere else for them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic Quality Great Service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice Feel Great materials
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
True black great materials fantastic People to work with
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 9, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fantastic products and excellent service. I have ordered many items from duplication over the years and will continue to do so.
The products are packed well and shipped very quickly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
val sammut about  Maxell 124 Minute Audio Pro DAT :
Nov 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very good tapes, the lowest price on the web,
fast shipping...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dan about  12 Inch Record Mailer:
Nov 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Products exactly as described. This is where I'll go when I need more stock. Lovely people, decent pricing and the option of in-store pick-up was a bonus.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dan about  Paperboard Disc Mailer:
Nov 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great and super cheap option for mailing CDs. The in-store pick-up option is a real bonus too if you're close to the shop. Recommended 100%
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura Russak about  Clear Cassette Box, Rounded Corners:
Nov 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived exactly as expected and with no cracks! Very well packaged.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A great deal on bulk cassettes! They are durable, record and playback well, and look great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quality labels! Arrived as expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Gift certificates