Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
403 results found
Show results 76 - 100
May 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These were perfect for my restoration project. Was able to salvage several old tapes from the 1970's using these new blanks. Couldn't ask for better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Straub about  Clear Cassette Box, Rounded Corners:
May 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As expected! Not an issue.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very prompt delivery. Records sleeves as described. Happy customer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wish I'd know about this item a long time ago. So many of my records have been sitting in my record case naked. Now they all have nice new sleeves to take care of them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very bad tape, I couldn't use in my studio (Studer A820/A80)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
R about  Clear CD Tray:
Jun 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quality trays fit well in my other cases. Arrived fast and the delivery guy even came to my house for a second time to drop off the package and make sure I got it because I missed him the first time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jun 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great Product and super fast delivery. Customer service was excellent too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great choice, great prices and fast shipping! Great expérience!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 6, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Shipped quickly and the tapes look and sound great. Definitely recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
low cost and versatile to use, these prison tapes are great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Im new to tape, and am no expert, but the tape seems high quality to me. Sounds very vibrant and certainly better than the re-recorded stuff ive been playing with. I also cant express how awesome it is the Toronto location is right by my work. Not easy to find new tape at a decent price so that was a real bonus. The pancakes are sturdy, and i was able to easily transfer it using my machine to an old reel that couldnt be openned normally. I plan to buy more for sure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great. A bit pricey for what it is.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
fred bissnette about  Poly Sleeve for 7 Inch Vinyl Records:
Jul 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
i bought these for my customers to put artwork inserts in the lathe cut records i make, they work great and don't rip easy ill be buying again thanks!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
i needed a cost effective option for sleeves for my lathe cut records
these work nice and the price is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful. These fit modern 10"s perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful. These fit modern 10"s perfectly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 26, 2017
Great deal!very happy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alex Brzostowski about  Chipboard CD Gatefold with 2 Pockets:
Aug 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived in excellent condition. Every single chipboard is great quality with no inconsistencies appearing with the material. For the price, I would highly recommend this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alex Brzostowski about  Promo CD Mixtape Cover Printing:
Aug 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was most impressed with these in my order. They arrived in pristine condition with no tears or bends. The images that I submitted were able to be duplicated at high quality. I will be ordering from this company in the future and recommending them to my friends and colleagues. The employees involved were helpful and patient. Definitely recommended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers love the quality of these CD's and I've never have one fail yet. Great quality and great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 31, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality inserts. Very pleased with product.
Well packaged for shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent Service!! This is a great product and well worth it. Be sure to order the 100 boxes!! Slick Boxes and very clean work. Definitely would order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
looks and sounds so cool
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality. Only suggestion is that I want these in black!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cory Roberts about  4 CD Jewel Box:
Sep 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Worked great as a replacement for a 4 disc PlayStation game. Good quality plastic and the center disc holder appears to be less prone to cracking than many designs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates