Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
501 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Jul 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
low cost and versatile to use, these prison tapes are great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Im new to tape, and am no expert, but the tape seems high quality to me. Sounds very vibrant and certainly better than the re-recorded stuff ive been playing with. I also cant express how awesome it is the Toronto location is right by my work. Not easy to find new tape at a decent price so that was a real bonus. The pancakes are sturdy, and i was able to easily transfer it using my machine to an old reel that couldnt be openned normally. I plan to buy more for sure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works great. A bit pricey for what it is.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
fred bissnette about  Poly Sleeve for 7 Inch Vinyl Records:
Jul 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
i bought these for my customers to put artwork inserts in the lathe cut records i make, they work great and don't rip easy ill be buying again thanks!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
i needed a cost effective option for sleeves for my lathe cut records
these work nice and the price is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful. These fit modern 10"s perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Beautiful. These fit modern 10"s perfectly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 26, 2017
Great deal!very happy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alex Brzostowski about  Chipboard CD Gatefold with 2 Pockets:
Aug 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived in excellent condition. Every single chipboard is great quality with no inconsistencies appearing with the material. For the price, I would highly recommend this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alex Brzostowski about  Promo CD Mixtape Cover Printing:
Aug 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was most impressed with these in my order. They arrived in pristine condition with no tears or bends. The images that I submitted were able to be duplicated at high quality. I will be ordering from this company in the future and recommending them to my friends and colleagues. The employees involved were helpful and patient. Definitely recommended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My customers love the quality of these CD's and I've never have one fail yet. Great quality and great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 31, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality inserts. Very pleased with product.
Well packaged for shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent Service!! This is a great product and well worth it. Be sure to order the 100 boxes!! Slick Boxes and very clean work. Definitely would order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
looks and sounds so cool
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality. Only suggestion is that I want these in black!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cory Roberts about  4 CD Jewel Box, Add trays:
Sep 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Worked great as a replacement for a 4 disc PlayStation game. Good quality plastic and the center disc holder appears to be less prone to cracking than many designs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cory Roberts about  CD Tray for Jewel Box:
Sep 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great quality! Inner CD holder fits CD snug and appears durable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cory Roberts about  Standard CD Jewel Box:
Sep 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality plastic and very clear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
THESE ARE AWESOME! Not super heavy duty, they're a bit flexible, but I'm not worried about them breaking. Price is great and they securely click shut.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the third time I have purchased tapes from you, and I think they are excellent. They sound great from treble to bass. My tape decks like them and my Walkman do too. I'll be back for more. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sep 22, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These clear Blu-ray cases are very good quality at a good price. I found clear cases at a better price but the poor quality made them a bad deal.
Thanks, I'll be a repeat customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
exactly as described. work great. i'd go back for more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hard a hard time finding these online, until I found this site. I was very pleased to find them and the array of colours available here. The shipment came in promptly and the quality was good. Impressed and will definitely buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Solide, facile a utilisé! Plusieurs égratignures cependant..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are the real deal, buy them while they still exist. duplication.ca was nice and easy to order from.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates

 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.