Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
403 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Mr. Joel Deveau about  Standard CD Jewel Box:
Jan 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Look great and when double boxed arrive undamaged.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
thankyou
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
BEST CASES.....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Jason Boyko about  Audio Cassette Mailer:
May 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
these are way thicker than advertised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 30, 2017
Great for taping music from the radio
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jude Mac Williams about  Hub Printable Labels for 80mm Mini-CD - 6-up:
Apr 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good item, bon item. Great price, bon prix. Very well packed, très bien emballé.Shipped fast, livré vite
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great product, quick service and easy to order online. thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as described, well-made. I was able to apply adhesive labels to them easily.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as described on the website. Well made. Easy to apply adhesive labels to them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product. The sleeves are well constructed, and of good quality paper. Very happy with my purchase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great. What a deal. Will order them for every project. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Heavy duty, durable chipboard jackets. Great for screenprinting!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Durable dividers provide a clean look.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great because of the ability to do full-bleed designs. They stick really well too. I've used them on several styles of shells without any issues.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I received the most excellent customer service, the product arrived early, and was everything I dreamed it would be! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emmanuel Hoachlander about  6 Minute (360 Second) Endless Cassette:
May 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
best quality endless loop tape I have found. 100% recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Nieuwsma about  BLACK AND Clear Cassette Box (each):
May 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
order arrived in great condition. no scratches or smudges.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Nieuwsma about  Audio Cassette Labels Light Blue 12-up :
May 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
everything arrived in good condition. i was disappointed that the sheet arrived in blue instead of white as it was advertised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
cassettes arrived in great shape. colors really pop
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got black and white with thermal on shiny disc. Looks great, good bang for buck. Lightweight/slim: easy to mail. Good for throwing at people too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Maxwell about  Recycled Cardboard Sleeve for CD:
May 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product at the right price, delivered even earlier than promised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Veronique Soucy about  12 Inch Record Mailer:
May 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thanks! I will buy again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christopher Reina about  Two Dozen Audio Cassettes for Art:
May 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great deal
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christopher Reina about  Random Blank Loaded Cassettes! Packs of 25!:
May 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a deal
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect quality labels for any cassette project. Works well with inkjet and laser printers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates