Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
501 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Jude Mac Williams about  Hub Printable Labels for 80mm Mini-CD - 6-up:
Apr 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good item, bon item. Great price, bon prix. Very well packed, très bien emballé.Shipped fast, livré vite
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great product, quick service and easy to order online. thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product. The sleeves are well constructed, and of good quality paper. Very happy with my purchase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great. What a deal. Will order them for every project. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Durable dividers provide a clean look.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great because of the ability to do full-bleed designs. They stick really well too. I've used them on several styles of shells without any issues.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I received the most excellent customer service, the product arrived early, and was everything I dreamed it would be! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emmanuel Hoachlander about  6 Minute (360 Second) Endless Cassette:
May 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
best quality endless loop tape I have found. 100% recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Nieuwsma about  BLACK AND Clear Cassette Box (each):
May 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
order arrived in great condition. no scratches or smudges.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Nieuwsma about  Audio Cassette Labels Light Blue 12-up :
May 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
everything arrived in good condition. i was disappointed that the sheet arrived in blue instead of white as it was advertised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
cassettes arrived in great shape. colors really pop
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got black and white with thermal on shiny disc. Looks great, good bang for buck. Lightweight/slim: easy to mail. Good for throwing at people too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Maxwell about  Recycled Cardboard Sleeve for CD:
May 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good product at the right price, delivered even earlier than promised.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Veronique Soucy about  12 Inch Record Mailer - Heavy Duty 40 ECT:
May 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thanks! I will buy again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christopher Reina about  Two Dozen Audio Cassettes for Art:
May 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great deal
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect quality labels for any cassette project. Works well with inkjet and laser printers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These were perfect for my restoration project. Was able to salvage several old tapes from the 1970's using these new blanks. Couldn't ask for better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Straub about  Clear Cassette Box, Rounded Corners:
May 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As expected! Not an issue.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very prompt delivery. Records sleeves as described. Happy customer!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wish I'd know about this item a long time ago. So many of my records have been sitting in my record case naked. Now they all have nice new sleeves to take care of them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very bad tape, I couldn't use in my studio (Studer A820/A80)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
R about  Clear CD Tray:
Jun 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quality trays fit well in my other cases. Arrived fast and the delivery guy even came to my house for a second time to drop off the package and make sure I got it because I missed him the first time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jun 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great Product and super fast delivery. Customer service was excellent too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great choice, great prices and fast shipping! Great expérience!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 6, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Shipped quickly and the tapes look and sound great. Definitely recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates

 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.