Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
501 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Jul 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are well made but just a tiny bit too small to fit a 7" record and 7" paper inner sleeve inside comfortably. They work ok if you put the inner sleeve in with the opening facing the top of the hard sleeve
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These look nice but they are too small. Thin records in thin inner sleeves will do fine, but i use paper inner sleeves that are lined with super thin rice paper and they don't fit inside these sleeves
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Joshua Rodriguez about  Clear Cassette Box, Rounded Corners:
Aug 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Aug 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great tape, sounds great and is such a nice improvement over the used tape I had with my machine before. Metal reel and the storage box
is nice too, same good quality as the originals. Great that there is still a Canadian source for tape. The reel was really well packaged in bubblewrap and a cardboard sleeve. Shipping was faster than I was expecting and I was surprised to see it waiting for me at the door.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Paper works like a charm for cassettes. Very smooth and professional quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Sean O'Kane - Connolly about  Audio cassette labels - 12 up A+ Quality:
Jun 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Garbage! Don't purchase these, unless you want to spend hours resizing in Word, wasting paper and jamming your printer for it to 'fit' - whilst still being incorrect. None of the template guides supplied here work for this.
Waste of money, should have gone with something that's suited to A4 printing not the redundant US Letter version.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (6)
Jun 29, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
They are great quality, but there is a problem - glue strip is too low, I can't seal it or ... sometimes it almost seals. I will have to order another pack, but will it be the same?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My tapes came quickly and were beautiful! The assortment was varied and would serve as a good "product sample" if you were interested in a duplication project/release. Tapes like these are part of what keeps "tape culture" alive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Devona Cooke about  Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts:
Jan 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality cassettes cases and fast delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 9, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best sounding tape i've purchased from here so far. I wish there was more shell options!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've dealt with a lot of crap-quality blank cases, and I am happy to say that what you get through Duplication.ca is NOT crap. For what is essentially a dying form of media, it's sad that other manufacturers skimp on quality (remember how tough those cases were when CDs first came out?). But with Dupliation.ca, you get quality at a very reasonable price. Recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've dealt with a lot of crap-quality blank cases, and I am happy to say that what you get through Duplication.ca is NOT crap. For what is essentially a dying form of media, it's sad that other manufacturers skimp on quality (remember how tough those cases were when CDs first came out?). But with Dupliation.ca, you get quality at a very reasonable price. Recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Eddy Leger about  DVD 6 Disc Case :
Feb 15, 2018
are you serous or is that the true prices,wow.I would need twelvw x 6 CD cases as monthly system backup. Our selectioc is undependable and i need one per month a well as economical DVD,thanks and do you ship to, if you can quote a price per douzand to Cornwall Ontaio Canada K6H-7H4
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sam,
We got the CD sleeves that I ordered last week and they are GREAT, thank you very much for your assistance!
Untill next time,
Amy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2021
Even these lower cost Falcons are as good or better than the best from anyone else. VERY clean and coaster proof burns in the Pioneer, LG, and Lite-on burners I've burned them in. Smooth playback behavior disc after disc. Profoundly scratch-proof. This is the one to step up to when you get sick of variable results from the rest. Falcon's quality control makes other manufacturers look pretty pathetic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
top notch service. will be using again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Cool way to make mixtapes!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Joel Deveau about  Clear CD Tray:
Jan 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Look great and when double boxed arrive undamaged. Will buy more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mr. Joel Deveau about  Double boxing for your fragile items:
Jan 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great option. Will continue to choose this option when purchasing trays and cases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Joel Deveau about  Standard CD Jewel Box:
Jan 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Look great and when double boxed arrive undamaged.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
thankyou
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
BEST CASES.....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Jason Boyko about  Audio Cassette Mailer:
May 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
these are way thicker than advertised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Apr 30, 2017
Great for taping music from the radio
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates

 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.