Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
403 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Joshua Rodriguez about  Clear Cassette Box, Rounded Corners:
Aug 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Aug 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 2, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great tape, sounds great and is such a nice improvement over the used tape I had with my machine before. Metal reel and the storage box
is nice too, same good quality as the originals. Great that there is still a Canadian source for tape. The reel was really well packaged in bubblewrap and a cardboard sleeve. Shipping was faster than I was expecting and I was surprised to see it waiting for me at the door.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality and fast delivery much appreciated and recomended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are perfect. Exactly as advertised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Paper works like a charm for cassettes. Very smooth and professional quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Nov 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These cards are great for either printing or writing, depending on what you're doing with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great new old stock tape. Just as advertised. Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sean O'Kane - Connolly about  Audio cassette labels - 12 up A+ Quality:
Jun 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Garbage! Don't purchase these, unless you want to spend hours resizing in Word, wasting paper and jamming your printer for it to 'fit' - whilst still being incorrect. None of the template guides supplied here work for this.
Waste of money, should have gone with something that's suited to A4 printing not the redundant US Letter version.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (4)
Aug 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My tapes came quickly and were beautiful! The assortment was varied and would serve as a good "product sample" if you were interested in a duplication project/release. Tapes like these are part of what keeps "tape culture" alive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Devona Cooke about  Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts:
Jan 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality cassettes cases and fast delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love these random packs. I use them in my 4 track. The random shorter lengths keep me from recording useless 45 minute tangents and the different colors make them easier to keep track of instead of a pile of C90 Maxells labeled "sick noise session" "long drone" or "wacky noise wall" Now I have "sick noise blue, red, green and orange"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Recently bought 4 of these to use in my technics m63 3 head deck to record from various sources on my hi-fi setup. Beautiful looking tapes with nice build quality. They work fairly good, but dont seem to record as strongly volume wise as a vintage maxell or tdk. They definetly have good clean sound tho and are a great value, would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These Type II chrome tapes sound amazing. A warm analog sound with the clarity of a high quality digital file. I strongly recommend these tapes for your new mixtape :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Apr 9, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best sounding tape i've purchased from here so far. I wish there was more shell options!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 21, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A 2nd purchase has changed my mind on these. The shells are nice but the tapes were both kind of dropout filled. These might work ok for duplication but not recommended if you want a good tape to record at home. Head on over to tdk d's for that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great outfit to work with, best selection & options, my go-to for sure
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 20, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quality printing on quality paper. If I could edit the sizing without elongating my photo image would be a plus. Otherwise, it was very easy to flame the lay-out!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Eddy Leger about  DVD 6 Disc Case :
Feb 15, 2018
are you serous or is that the true prices,wow.I would need twelvw x 6 CD cases as monthly system backup. Our selectioc is undependable and i need one per month a well as economical DVD,thanks and do you ship to, if you can quote a price per douzand to Cornwall Ontaio Canada K6H-7H4
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sam,
We got the CD sleeves that I ordered last week and they are GREAT, thank you very much for your assistance!
Untill next time,
Amy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Even these lower cost Falcons are as good or better than the best from anyone else. VERY clean and coaster proof burns in the Pioneer, LG, and Lite-on burners I've burned them in. Smooth playback behavior disc after disc. Profoundly scratch-proof. This is the one to step up to when you get sick of variable results from the rest. Falcon's quality control makes other manufacturers look pretty pathetic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
top notch service. will be using again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Cool way to make mixtapes!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Joel Deveau about  Clear CD Tray:
Jan 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Look great and when double boxed arrive undamaged. Will buy more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mr. Joel Deveau about  Double boxing for your fragile items:
Jan 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great option. Will continue to choose this option when purchasing trays and cases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates