Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
501 results found
Show results 451 - 475
Jan 1, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
They are very good tapes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 1, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For the price the quality is great.
The company was easy to contact and the product came as expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 1, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The product is exactly as advertised. For the price they offer great basic paper protection.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome stuff thanks .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great cases. Look nice and sterile. Almost as if they were made for hospital use. When using an O-card, you have to mess with the layout a little bit as the rounded corners take up 1/8" of space for each corner. Or 1/4" per spine. Other than that, I love the look of these intergalactic 70's looking cases!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great cases. Look nice and BLACK! When using an O-card, you have to mess with the layout a little bit as the rounded corners take up 1/8" of space for each corner. Or 1/4" per spine. Other than that, I love the look of these intergalactic 70's looking cases!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I wish there were more stars to give! These cases were beyond awesome! The color is even better in person and doesn't take away from the artwork.
Definitely ordering again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 25, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
High quality shirt with a painting/printing method that gives it some strength to deal with rougher than normal washing machine cycles. While I recommend washing it correctly, I do not worry about washing it incorrectly. 10/10 would order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 28, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very pleased with this product. The reason I bought it was to service my Sony TC-D5 portable cassette player. The cassettes worked perfect for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very sturdy box. My 45rpm records fit perfectly! Price was outstanding as well. They stack nicely. I will definately purchase this product again when needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 9, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Tape works as needed. Came quickly and delivered in great condition.

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The execution of the order and shipping were all very prompt and quick. The quality of the tapes were also great and very pretty, exactly what I wanted. I'm very excited to use them. Amazing job!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent tape stock & colour options. & the staff at their Scarborough location are always a total pleasure to deal with for pick-up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, fast shipping, overall great experience. These are perfect for mailing LPs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 21, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The reels are fine and not the slightest bit bent. They look like a 3M reel, but without any brand markings. The boxes are quite good too and they have a raised aluminum hub. I cheaply acquired several new old stock 7 inch reels of tape and I wanted to make some one splice 3600 foot reels, so I bought these. The price of these reels is lower that what a lot of people are asking for used ones without a box.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leo Jablonski about  Clear Cassette Box, Rounded Corners:
Feb 21, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
All good! These are good and inexpensive replacements for lost and broken cassette cases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rupert common about  Audio Cassette Mailer:
Feb 23, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are well made and satisfying to package BUT they are too thick and it costs $17 to mail. I would never have bought them had i known this would be the cost. Now i just use them for sales in person and purchase Canada Mail bubble envelopes to mail my cassettes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pierre St-Denis about  Calendar-style jewel boxes:
Feb 28, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Parfait pour calendriers format boîtier CD
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mick Carroll about  Clear Cassette Box, Rounded Corners:
Mar 3, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well packaged and great for my needs (lots of old blank tapes that had no cases).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent value for the money for a type II chrome cassette. So far I've recorded two cassettes and the quality is excellent. Customer service is excellent and shipping within Canada is very fast. Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oscar Flores-Ledesma about  Audio Cassette Mailer:
Mar 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I mean, you can't really go wrong with a cardboard cassette mailer. They're good quality and it kept the cassette safe and secure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as described. Good quality cassette with good sound for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oscar Flores-Ledesma about  Audio cassette labels - 12 up - 4 rounded corners:
Mar 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really solid, good quality stickers that work well with laser printers. Template also worked perfectly with the stickers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oscar Flores-Ledesma about  Sea-Green (Turquoise) Cassette Box:
Mar 6, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good cassette case, and the colour is nice too. The reason this isn't 5 stars however is the fact that sometimes the hinge seems to get stuck on mine. There was also some scratches on it when I got it. But overall the positives outweigh the negative. Would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 8, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent, high quality product. Exactly what I was hoping for and arrived at a reasonable time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates

 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.