Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
403 results found
Show results 376 - 400
Richard Gatkowski about  CD Maxi-Slim Crystal Jewel Box For CD Singles:
Feb 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly what I was looking for!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Zelenski about  White CD Tray for Jewel Box:
Feb 18, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very nice trays. Using them as a replacement for original white trays on old Japanese cds. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 19, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
hi this tape work ace in any 4 track head set up
not for any 6 8 track recorders there are space's
where the tape is not recorded i have a tascam 238
8 track you can see the levels are not moving

MRL full track head one's would work better on the 6 8 track recorders

it's a ace tape for the money i am super pleased
with it but there one small thing i had to change
the black parts that push the tape as the tape
was not spooling into the take up reel right
i changed in over for a trans one only a small thing the post was ace and fast £12 uk
all in it's a great deal i can make a full track
one tape tell me where to put the levels
never make a tape yours self a line up with out any ref to go by like on lot of sites this was recorded on a 4 track i know what to look for

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris Aldridge about  Clear Cassette Box, Rounded Corners:
Feb 20, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As described, clear with rounded corners without any card inlay, and keeps the cassettee out of harms way. Will order more with my next purchase of cassettes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The order arrived within 14 calander days and that was to Singapore. The tapes look like ones that were easily available in the 90's, minus wording and logos on the package. And the sound quality sounds on the 1st tape I recorded is very acceptable for my ears. Will definitly do a follow on purchase in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as described!
Fast shipping!
Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Arrived in a timely manner and in good condition. The tape was as advertised and worked well. This made it easy to dial in the speed on a cassette deck that I did some maintenance on. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Meredith Hill about  10 Inch Paper Sleeve for Vinyl Records:
Mar 4, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Shipped and delivered carefully and swiftly. Record sleeves as described, exactly what we wanted. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are good quality record sleeves for 7-inch 45 rpm records. Compared to online shopping such as Amazon, the pricing is far superior to Amazon and/or 3rd-party vendors on Amazon. Being able to purchase these good quality sleeves that are made and sold by a Canadian business is a bonus! I am very satisfied, keep up the great work duplication.ca.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are good quality record sleeves for 12-inch 33-1/3 rpm records. Compared to online shopping such as Amazon, the pricing is far superior to Amazon and/or 3rd-party vendors on Amazon. Being able to purchase these good quality sleeves that are made and sold by a Canadian business is a bonus! I am very satisfied, keep up the great work duplication.ca.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fit to use
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Exactly as described, packed well, shipped promptly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 20, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the glitter that is eye candy when you open the cassette box!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hiromi about  Yellow Cassette Box:
Mar 20, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very bright yellow, close to neon color on this particular plastic. Highly recommended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 20, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just bought a vintage AKAI reel to reel that came with two 10” reels full of old tape. Got rid of the old tape and started searching on line for new tape. Was surprised to find a source right here in Ontario Canada to my delight. Ordered two 1/4 x 3600 ft on a nab hub and transferred them to two empty metal reels and started recording some vinyl. They sound great and will not hesitate to order more. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trond Møller about  BLACK AND Clear Cassette Box (each):
Mar 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very happy with the service, fast shipping and the cassette box felt good in the hand and it looks good, thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 10, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been using mine a lot in my four track to make ambient music. I have had no issues. The sound is clean and I don't hear any clicks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 13, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered to protect/repackage a large batch of inherited 7" singles that were sleeveless. Did the trick! Shipping was fast and easy to track.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought to use with my ADAT, sounds great. Some of the best SVHS tapes you can get.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah Wood about  Audio Cassette Head Cleaner:
Apr 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just what I wanted. Easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brad Knight about  Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts:
Apr 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I needed some non-post cassette cases for a nerdy project of mine and they worked perfectly. Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVED the random variety!! It was packaged neatly and I can see the care they took with the extra labeling. 10/10 would order from here again instead of those Etsy/amazon tapes!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sinae G. Medina about  Clear Cassette Box, Rounded Corners:
Apr 21, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered a few sets of these for the random blanks that I also purchased and loved them. No scratches at all on any, packed with the random blanks to efficiently save extra packaging. I am a first time customer but definitely will order again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I’m so happy that I got this! Shipping was great and it came on time! The only thing I’d critique is that I wish there was a little bit more color variation. Most of the cassettes where black, green and transparent. Other than that, I love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What can I say, they are flourescent green cassettes with giant opaque slip covers and 43 minutes of ferric tape (86 total counting both sides), just as advertised. Haven't tried recording on them yet but they look great. They came tabs out with a black plastic bar to keep the reels from moving.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates