Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
501 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Dec 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this site is the best going for bulk blank tapes of any length! they look great and have a lovely variety, range from normal to high bias selections, and are very affordable, even considering the shipping from Canada. i was getting my tapes pro-manufactured before and spending almost $4 a tape, now that i am duping them myself and buying them bulk from duplication.ca, i am paying under $1 per tape, so i make over 75% profit. i am so grateful for duplication.ca! thanks so much guys. i will keep coming back and being a supporter, because we support eachother and that’s real. all the best, Davey
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have often wanted to buy a quite ordinary item only to find that it's not available in Canada, so I searched for record sleeves with little hope that I'd find them here. I was so surprised to find them at Duplication.ca and, better still, I was able to pick them up myself just a few miles away from home.
What a treat and the added bonus was that they were reasonably priced.
I wish there'd been a bit of a showroom as I'm sure there'll be other items of interest to me and, being a bit of an oldie, I prefer personal shopping to internet shopping.
But, I'm not complaining - I'm glad to have something I wanted without doing handstands and paying duties to purchase from the US.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ryan Hirakawa about  10 Second Endless Cassette:
Dec 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this is THE best source for pre made tape loop cassettes. especially the difficult short length ones. nice seamless loops for a good price. peaches to you good sir. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product, great pricing and delivered ahead of estimate. Customer service staff are knowledgable and helpful. Real pleasure to deal with this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Takamasa Endo about  Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts:
Dec 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very useful products to be able to insert the cards with cassettes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
caley kelly about  15 Second Endless Cassette:
Dec 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Physical quality is good. I am unable to use the item due to the autostop function on my cassette deck at this time, but it seems to be of good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 9, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Physical quality is good. I am unable to use the item due to the autostop function on my cassette deck at this time, but it seems to be of good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fast shipping from Canada. These custom length tapes are wonderful. Allowing me to duplicate my own albums as Bandcamp merch. 5 Stars.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alexander Zaretsky about  Elite BLU-RAY Case:
Dec 18, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product. Will buy again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great value for the money. I received a very nice mix of normal and high bias tapes in different lengths. All of the tapes perform well and sound great. The only shortcoming, and it is not a large one, is that the tapes are not marked in any way. I had to determine the length and bias myself.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product!! great service!! I will purchase from this company again thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trevor Sacks about  Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts:
Dec 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Also purchased these for Dropmix. Showed up well packed, in pretty much pristine condition. Cards fit perfectly, and inserts work well too. A couple of the cases had one or two small scratches, and the posts sometimes want to pop out of the holes, but nothing worth deducting a full star. Still, highly recommend, and absolutely worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I decided I`m gonna go back to analog and over the last few years I re-purchased what I used to own back in the `80s to mid `90s. Reel to reels and cassette tape players are part of my home decor now and after spending some time to fix and clean all this equipment, I had no desire to use the 40 years old tapes that came with the reel to reels. Capture 930 tape 3600 ft is an amazing tape. Recommend this tape to anyone who`s into analog audio. It is also cheaper than buying from States. The pancake may be cheaper but add shipping and it will cost more than buying from this site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent! This tape was exactly what I wanted/needed. Would order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Worked great for screen printing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alessandro Cunha about  Recycled Cardboard Sleeve for CD with hole:
Jan 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sturdy and beautiful sleeves, feels like an LP. I am very pleased and will surely buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gyorgy Turoczy about  Printed Slipcase for 2 Audio Cassettes:
Jan 25, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Such a great quality and unique case to hold 2 cassettes with norelco cases. The cassettes are tight in there and that is why a thumbnail cut is recommended. Great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lee Stanaford about  Audio Cassette Norelco Case, White Back:
Jan 28, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This company is very professional. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 28, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These were a great cheap solution for our band's album release show. It looks great, and the printing quality is very impressive. I also like the the way it looks like the old "single" CDs from the 90s.

The only downside is the clear plastic folder that it all sits in can delaminate easily along the sides. Out of 50 units though, 3 have had this issue.

In all, we really like the product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 29, 2019
Absolutely gorgeous. My band Palm Tree Square ordered the Blue Tinted Transparent tapes and are in love with the design. Definitely ordering more very soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These were exactly what I needed and are represented exactly as you see. Perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer Smith about  7 Inch Record Mailer:
Feb 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great maulers for 45” records. You just need to make sure that you bend at the perforations properly. Excellent protection though!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
First off, many thanks to the previous reviewer Marcel for the tip on the location of the motor speed adjustment.

I just finished up using this tape and the level calibration tape to calibrate one of my decks. It worked perfectly.

I used it along with a computer based instrument tuner called fmit (Free Music Instrument Tuner) for the 440Hz tone. I connected the output of my deck to the sound card input. There is another similar tool called "lingot". But fmti seemed to work a little better on my system Ubuntu Linux).

I also used the frequency analysis tool in Audacity to double check the accuracy. Audacity can also be used with the 3150Hz tone on the tape.

I highly recommend this tape.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 17, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just finished using this and the speed calibration tape to calibrate one of my decks.

It worked perfectly. I highly recommend both tapes.

One reviewer of the speed calibration tape mentioned a great website to get service manuals on your equipment. I'll repeat it here:

hifiengine.com

You do need to create a free account to download the manuals, but I have not seen any misuse of my e-mail address.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
its good to find unique products online and be able to purchase one or two if you like without having to buy large quantities and so easy and simple especially if youre an arts and crafts person - so many other common products should be available online from other companies as well - thanks to DUPLICATION.CA another project can get accomplished.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates

 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.