12 Inch Record Mailer - Heavy Duty 40 ECT - 50 Pack with free ground shipping

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Tee Haynes
Mar 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use these mailers in my Discogs store and mail them all around the world with confidence, they are robust and customers have noted how much they like the packaging.

I shopped around and this is a great deal, and you're buying from a local business, not Amazon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Stephen Murphy
Mar 12, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The product is excellent and very easy to work with. My only negative was that it took over a week to ship my product out. My business depends on these and waiting too long stops my business.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Rain Fice
May 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are exactly what I was hoping they would be. Simple, sturdy, and not too bulky.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gilles Lévesque
Oct 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent vendeur, Livraison rapide.
Possibilité d'avoir un coupon remise, ce qui serait tres apprécié.

Merci pour cet excellent service.

Mes hommages,

Gilles
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dave Trottier
Nov 18, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Like the mailers. Just what I was looking for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gary Verrinder
Jan 2, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome stuff thanks .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Blake Turnbull
Feb 18, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, fast shipping, overall great experience. These are perfect for mailing LPs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aric
Nov 17, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These boxes are very strong and perfect for packaging records when selling online. Glad i chose this local supplier. Just remember to amount for their weight in shipping!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charlene Fryer
Jan 20, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with these! They are strong and very convenient for keeping most LP's under 500 grams and 2 cm thick. Having both measurements is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ben Roach
Jun 9, 2022
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best quality product I could find for the price, especially because of the free shipping. I had my order in my hands less than 24 hours after placing the order. Extremely impressed and will be back again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
Gift certificates

 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.