Cassette Jewel Box, No Posts

 
(19 reviews)  

5 stars
 19 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
19 results found
Show results 1 - 19
Melissa Cornwall
Aug 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fast delivery, great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brad Knight
Apr 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I needed some non-post cassette cases for a nerdy project of mine and they worked perfectly. Would buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Spencer Williams
Oct 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the perfect product for people who do not enjoy surprises. This is a jewel case. It holds one cassette. It is designed to do so and functions as such. Things are exactly as they should be. I didn't go running to write this review; I was prompted by the fine folks at duplication.ca
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Caleb Rosario
Sep 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love them and hard to source. I use them for my cassette singles that come in the slipcases to keep them protected. Great customer service and amazingly fast shipping. I will be buy more soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jason Lawlis
Aug 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, arrived quickly and was packaged to prevent any potential damage in transit. Thanks for making it so easy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Devona Cooke
Jan 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality cassettes cases and fast delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Trevor Sacks
Dec 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Also purchased these for Dropmix. Showed up well packed, in pretty much pristine condition. Cards fit perfectly, and inserts work well too. A couple of the cases had one or two small scratches, and the posts sometimes want to pop out of the holes, but nothing worth deducting a full star. Still, highly recommend, and absolutely worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Takamasa Endo
Dec 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very useful products to be able to insert the cards with cassettes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frank Jennings
Sep 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Griggs
Sep 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sebastien gaudet
Jun 8, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
excellent article
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jason Thompson
May 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased these for an art project and they arrived in perfect condition. Duplication went out of the way to accommodate our unusual shipping request. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William McCrary
Apr 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great quality, used for Dropmix cards. Surprisingly durable. No problems at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J.P.
Mar 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Recommended by Reddit users for DropMix, these are sturdier than expected -- sturdier than I remember cassette cases to be!

Delivery was quick, and the price and shipping was very reasonable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ariel Ruiz
Feb 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The cassette boxes are perfect for storing anything the size of actual cassettes without needing the cassette posts. For me, they were the perfect fit for the 15 card Dropmix decks with sleeves on especially with the clear finish.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Evan McClane
Jan 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have a few Thai cassettes with multipanel J-Cards which don't have holes for posts. The original cases had become cracked and worn with use so I picked a few of these up and they work great as replacements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charlie Tang
Jan 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Used these for Dropmix. Perfect fit, even with sleeves! Would definitely order more in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gino Elias
Jan 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought these specifically to house my Dropmix packs. Perfectly fits a 15 card Dropmix Deck without any posts getting in the way. Also, with using the templates made on the Dropmix Reddit, you can make awesome labels that perfectly fit. Looks and feels great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Steve Kirk
Jan 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A great product, hard to source. And thanks for the excellent service - always a pleasure!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
Gift certificates