Blank Cassette Tapes Custom-Loaded With MUSIC Grade Normal Bias Tape And Your Choice Of Color

 
(44 reviews)  

5 stars
 44 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
44 results found
Show results 26 - 44
Glen Seamans
Oct 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great tapes! I got various colors, all packaged great too! No chance for shipping damage the way they were protected! Awesome! Thank You!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
8AM Records
Nov 2, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
High quality shells with no scratched surface and good quality tape. An amazing price too if you order at least 25. Beats anyone else that sells tapes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judith Massey
Nov 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My order was processed quickly. The quality of the tapes is excellent. I really appreciated the e-mails to advise of the status of my order and delivery information. I would definitely purchase again in the future, and recommend Duplication to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dayve Samek
Dec 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this site is the best going for bulk blank tapes of any length! they look great and have a lovely variety, range from normal to high bias selections, and are very affordable, even considering the shipping from Canada. i was getting my tapes pro-manufactured before and spending almost $4 a tape, now that i am duping them myself and buying them bulk from duplication.ca, i am paying under $1 per tape, so i make over 75% profit. i am so grateful for duplication.ca! thanks so much guys. i will keep coming back and being a supporter, because we support eachother and that’s real. all the best, Davey
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Johnson
Dec 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fast shipping from Canada. These custom length tapes are wonderful. Allowing me to duplicate my own albums as Bandcamp merch. 5 Stars.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lee Stanaford
Dec 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome product!! great service!! I will purchase from this company again thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hunter Krueger
Jan 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent! This tape was exactly what I wanted/needed. Would order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven Morris
Jan 29, 2019
Absolutely gorgeous. My band Palm Tree Square ordered the Blue Tinted Transparent tapes and are in love with the design. Definitely ordering more very soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin guiler
Mar 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
As always, Duplication.ca provided the best quality product in a timely (and i mean crazy fast) fashion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martin C.
Apr 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered a couple batches so far and I'm 100% satisfied with the quality and consistency. Custom lengths are accurate; no problems with tapes being too short. The quality of the tape itself is very good for Type I. I've been dubbing my copies off at 1x speed on a Nakamichi DR-3 (very good deck, but not some crazy expensive nonsense, I'm not rich...), and they sound great. If you give it alot of negative bias, it will get a totally acceptable top end response. I recommend cutting the lows a little bit during record b/c they will sound a bit boosted on playback, but this is more a Type I thing generally, not specific to this tape. Definitely NOT garbage "voice grade" tape, so rest assured you can get good music dubs on it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Henry Birdsey
Apr 9, 2019
Consistent, tapes look and sound great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hanna
May 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been wanting to find cassettes in colors other than white or beige for a while now. These are perfect! My only complaint is that the order processing took a bit longer than expected, but that's understandable because I live in the US.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Artie Oliveira
Jun 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The tapes are awesome for dubbing, period!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
john duval
Aug 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
these are great cassette tape works well sound real good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Omar Akrouche
Oct 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
what more could you want!?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Justin Routzohn
Dec 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely legit. The colour choices are fantastic and sound as good as they should. A fabulous purchase backed by an incredible company. Well worth your time if you're in the market for some custom tapes!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Austin Kwiatkowski
Jan 19, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered 25 of these loaded 30mins each side with clear cases. Every cassette works perfectly, and they even already came in the cases. My only concern was that with random color selection, not all cases had recording tabs. Nothing 2 small pieces of tape won't fix. Kind of adds to the experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris Aldridge
Feb 20, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The order arrived within 14 calander days and that was to Singapore. The tapes look like ones that were easily available in the 90's, minus wording and logos on the package. And the sound quality sounds on the 1st tape I recorded is very acceptable for my ears. Will definitly do a follow on purchase in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marshall Williams
Jul 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
100/100. I want to make tapes all day every day because these are just so cool. I got clear housing yellow lead and the plastic is crystal clear and looks great. I can't wait to order different colors for future projects
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
Gift certificates