Blank Cassette Tapes Custom-Loaded With Music Grade Normal Bias Tape And Your Choice Of Color

 
(36 reviews)  

5 stars
 36 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
36 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Kohl Sprader
Jun 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great consistency in product, all were in great shape and looked pristine. We will definitely order from Duplication.ca for future releases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Thomas Sharka
Jul 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are high quality tape and shell cassettes for the price. The shells are assembled with screws (not glued), there is no warpage (shells are straight and true), they come with an internal pad between the tape and shell for smooth reeling and unreeling and the felt pad is firm and looks to be quite durable. Choice of colors is a plus! The only drawback (a minor one) is the lack of breakable write protection tabs (easily fixed with a bit of tap over the existing hole). Thank you for an excellent product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Brooke Johnson
Jul 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
these tapes came in a fantastic amount of time and they look and sound great. very high quality and worth every penny. i will be ordering these from now on!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Tim Brozowski
Jul 26, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product! Got everything I needed in a good amount of time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
James Oag
Aug 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have ordered this a couple times to do some DIY projects and the quality is second to none. I ordered this with clear cases and they were kind enough to put the cassettes in them. Came in a timely manner and will be ordering more in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Benjamin Watkins
Jan 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
top notch service. will be using again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Keenan Field
Jan 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
thankyou
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Simon Karis
May 1, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great product, quick service and easy to order online. thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Nieuwsma
May 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
cassettes arrived in great shape. colors really pop
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Darrell Redmond
May 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These were perfect for my restoration project. Was able to salvage several old tapes from the 1970's using these new blanks. Couldn't ask for better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tyler Boutilier
Jul 6, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Shipped quickly and the tapes look and sound great. Definitely recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TeTe Noise
Sep 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
looks and sounds so cool
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yan Skene
Oct 3, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Solide, facile a utilisé! Plusieurs égratignures cependant..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mare
Dec 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very fast shipping great product great service. thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jesse Thomas
Dec 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These look and sound great. They were shipped and arrived at my home in a very timely manner. Customer service was also very quick to reply to my questions when I was placing my order. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mallory Mackay
Jan 31, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These tapes rule! Also I got my order shipped to my door in under 24 hours
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeremiah Shriver
Feb 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great quality tapes...they look and sound amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bobby Vanderpool
Mar 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
tapes are great quality. nice sound and very consistent. color was a bit off from what the picture displayed, but that's the only con.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pierre Sierra
Apr 12, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good quality tapes, great sound and nice shape, highly recommended!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bob Heavens
Apr 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
High Quality visually and aurally!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marek Karcz
May 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The fact that I can still order compact cassette tapes in 2018, made to order (length, color) of good quality and delivered to my door is fantastic! The price was great and package arrived in no time. I will be using these tapes to save computer data. Yes, you read it right - in the 1970-s and 1980-s cassette tape was a popular budget choice for computer mass data storage compared to expensive floppy drives or even more expensive hard drives. I am building an 8-bit hobby computer and I plan to build cassette recorder interface for it. I purchased new tape recorder at Target store. The cassette tapes were the only missing ingredient. Thank you duplication.ca!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniel Holley
Jun 15, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Product arrived early with no damage. Tried new blank 120 min low bias tapes and they work just as advertised. I plan to order them again when I need some more. I will refer your company to others
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Glen Martinetto
Jun 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These tapes are very easy to work with and have a very vibrant color to them! I highly suggest!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Takamasa Endo
Jul 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The items look very nice and the tapes are high quality (music grande). We appreciate the shipping on time and no damage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ashley Tose
Oct 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I haven't gotten the chance to use them yet, but they arrived in a short amount of time and look great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!