Standard white inner paper sleeve for 7 inch records - 100 pack

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Lee Johnson
Jun 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wish I'd know about this item a long time ago. So many of my records have been sitting in my record case naked. Now they all have nice new sleeves to take care of them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Luis Castaneda
Jun 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great Product and super fast delivery. Customer service was excellent too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
fred bissnette
Jul 15, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
i needed a cost effective option for sleeves for my lathe cut records
these work nice and the price is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maurice Lynch
Feb 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just what I needed. My 45 records had no sleeves due to a flood that destroyed the original sleeves. Arrived on time. Very pleased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Helga Lemiere
Apr 27, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent price-performance ratio, delivery on time !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
pm
Apr 30, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great quality paper sleeves at a reasonable price. Fast delivery and no issues at all with my order. Would happily order more of these.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dave Bannister
Aug 3, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Customer service is outstanding. Product is good quality .Order was shipped and received in a very timely fashion. Will continue to purchase from duplication.ca Thank you for the excellent service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vivienne Simmons
Dec 4, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have often wanted to buy a quite ordinary item only to find that it's not available in Canada, so I searched for record sleeves with little hope that I'd find them here. I was so surprised to find them at Duplication.ca and, better still, I was able to pick them up myself just a few miles away from home.
What a treat and the added bonus was that they were reasonably priced.
I wish there'd been a bit of a showroom as I'm sure there'll be other items of interest to me and, being a bit of an oldie, I prefer personal shopping to internet shopping.
But, I'm not complaining - I'm glad to have something I wanted without doing handstands and paying duties to purchase from the US.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bob keeping
Dec 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product, great pricing and delivered ahead of estimate. Customer service staff are knowledgable and helpful. Real pleasure to deal with this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer Smith
Feb 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These were exactly what I needed and are represented exactly as you see. Perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Guy Salt
May 21, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great. Same as I'm used to.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
Gift certificates