Psychic Lines – Dance, Cartoon Skeleton


Dance, Cartoon Skeleton is the third album by Psychic Lines
released May 24, 2019

See You in Hell – Dave Benjoya on trombone
Charlatan – Joe Hartmann on lap steel
With You – Zachary Cale plays a guitar solo
Toy Telephone – Amos Fisher on clarinet
Snowball’s Chance – Amos Fisher on clarinet
NiteLite – Dann Baker on acoustic slide
Everything else by Philip Jacob

Mastered by Matt Boynton

Just keep on dancin’

5 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Psychic Lines – Dance, Cartoon Skeleton”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *