Michael Nau – Less Ready To Go


Produced by Scott McMicken
Engineered, Mixed & Mastered by Nathan Sabatino
Michael Nau : vocals, guitar, bass, piano, synth, lapsteel, vibraphone
Scott McMicken : guitar, bass, drums, percussion, organ, mirage, piano, wurlitzer
Seth Kauffman : guitar, bass, drums, percussion & various sounds
Benny Yurco : guitar, bass
Zach Miller : organ, wurlitzer
Whitney McGraw : vocals
Andrew Dost : trumpet
Jacob Rodriguez : saxophone
Cover Artwork by Clint D Jones

3 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michael Nau – Less Ready To Go”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *