Man Meets Bear – Dark Side of Buffalo Comets


released February 3, 2014

Recorded in Berlin, Germany (summer of 2013)

Keyboards by Experimental Housewife
Drums and bass by David Dunnett
Vocals, guitars, and other stuff by Soren Little Brothers

All songs by Man meets Bear, except “Spores of His Mind”, by Snail Hunter of the Platinum Funz.

Mixed by Man meets Bear
Mastered by James Plotkin

Out of stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Man Meets Bear – Dark Side of Buffalo Comets”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *