Contact us

 

Analogue Media Technologies Inc.
Started in 1989 - Incorporated in 1995
doing business as Amtech and duplication.ca

 

 

TORONTO FACTORY AND PRINTSHOP

Analogue Media Manufacturing

Telephone 416-493-8900
9AM - 5:30PM Monday to Friday
200B Middlefield Road
Scarborough ON M1S 4M6
Google map


Sales and production staff:

 

Jerry

Jerry Fielden, Sales and Support, Montreal
jerry@duplication.ca
Phone extension 214
Direct dial MTL 514.316.8158
Direct dial Toronto 647.478.9186


 

Ashly

Ashly "dupe" Gatto-Cussen
Customer service & cassette orders

ashly@duplication.ca

Phone extension 200

Online shop


Contact us via the chat widget below

Kenny

Kenny Young, Prepress & Graphics
kyoung@duplication.ca
Phone extension 203
Direct-dial 514.316.8159

Denise

Denise Gorman, Production and management
denise.gorman@duplication.ca

George Frehner
Tape Head

647.518.8273
george@duplication.ca

 

Bruce Chang

General Manager and Sales at the CD Factory/Print Shop

416-493-8900 ext 149

bruce@duplication.ca

 

Garret Darley

Shop Manager and Sales at The Dupe Shop

416.502.8273

garret@duplication.ca