Contact us

 

Analogue Media Technologies Inc.
Started in 1989 - Incorporated in 1995
doing business as Amtech and duplication.ca

 

Montreal

716 Golf Road, Nuns' Island, Quebec  H3E 1A8
Click for Google map
Telephone: 514-878-8273 or 800-777-1927
Fax: 514-360-2944
9AM to 5:00PM M-F
infos@duplication.ca

 

Toronto Dupe Shop

1185 Bloor St West
Toronto, ON M6H 1M9
Telephone: 416.502.TAPE [8273]
Fax: 647.689.2371
dupeshop@duplication.ca
Hours: 10AM to 6PM Tuesday to Friday
10AM to 6PM Saturday

Toronto - North York Warehouse

Telephone: 6 47.689.8273
10AM - 6PM Monday to Friday
602 Gordon Baker Road, North York, Ontario  M2H 3B4
Near Victoria Park & Steeles
Google Map

 

TORONTO FACTORY AND PRINTSHOP

Analogue Media Manufacturing

Telephone 416-493-8900
9AM - 5:30PM Monday to Friday
200B Middlefield Road
Scarborough ON M1S 4M6
Google map


Sales and production staff:

 

Jerry

Jerry Fielden, Sales and Support, Montreal
jerry@duplication.ca
Phone extension 214
Direct dial MTL 514.316.8158
Direct dial Toronto 647.478.9186


 

Ashly

Ashly "dupe" Gatto-Cussen
Ottawa area
Customer service & cassette orders

ashly@duplication.ca

Phone extension 200
Direct dial: 613.518.2076

Online shop

shop@duplication.ca

Questions sent to shop@duplication.ca will be answered through our Kayako Helpdesk system hosted at duplication.kayako.com

Kenny

Kenny Young, Prepress & Graphics
kyoung@duplication.ca
Phone extension 203
Direct-dial 514.316.8159

Denise

Denise Gorman, Production and management
denise.gorman@duplication.ca

George Frehner
Tape Head

647.518.8273
george@duplication.ca