Montreal 514.878.TAPE (8273) - Toronto 647.478.4273 - Toll-free 800.777.1927 or email infos@duplication.ca

Contact us

 

Analogue Media Technologies Inc.
Started in 1989 - Incorporated in 1995
doing business as Amtech and duplication.ca

 

Main office, sales, production, and warehouse:

716 Golf Road, Nuns' Island, Quebec  H3E 1A8
Click for Google map
514-878-8273 or 800-777-1927
Fax: 514-360-2944
9AM to 5:30PM M-F
infos@duplication.ca

Be sure to add us to your Safe Sender list! Click for info

New Toronto Address

9:30AM to 7PM

Telephone: 647.478.4273
Fax: 647.689.2371
Toll-Free 800-777-1927 ext 2
3 Robingrove, North York, Ontario  M2R 2Z6
Near Bathurst & Steeles
Google Map

 

Sales and production staff:

Jerry

Jerry Fielden, Sales and Support
jerry@duplication.ca ext 166
Direct dial 514.316.8158

 

Fernando

Fernando Baldeon, Sales
fernando@duplication.ca ext 154
Direct dial 514.316.8157

Ashly

Ashly "dupe" Gatto-Cussen
Customer service & cassette orders
ashly@duplication.ca
514.878.8273

Kenny

Kenny Young, Prepress & Graphics, ext 156
kyoung@duplication.ca
Direct-dial 514.316.8159

 

Denise

Denise Gorman, Production and management
denise.gorman@duplication.ca ext 114
Direct-dial: 647.478.4274

George Frehner
- purchasing
- wholesale accounts
- Audio/video questions
- Master processing

647,478.4273
george@duplication.ca

 

Online shop

shop@duplication.ca

Product questions 647.478.4273

 

 

 

 


Online store

http://www.duplication.ca/shop

 

 

Analogue Media Technologies Inc. (Amtech, duplication.ca, Analog Media)
Toronto: Call 647.478.4273
716 Golf Road, Nuns' Island QC Canada H3E 1A8 Click here for map
Nous parlons Français, Se habla español All contents 2000-2012 Analogue Media Technologies Inc. (Amtech) All rights reserved.