Montreal 514.878.TAPE (8273) - Toronto 416.502.8273 - Toll-free 800.777.1927 or email infos@duplication.ca

Contact us

 

Analogue Media Technologies Inc.
Started in 1989 - Incorporated in 1995
doing business as Amtech and duplication.ca

 

Montreal

716 Golf Road, Nuns' Island, Quebec  H3E 1A8
Click for Google map
Telephone: 514-878-8273 or 800-777-1927
Fax: 514-360-2944
9AM to 5:00PM M-F
infos@duplication.ca

 

Toronto Dupe Shop

1185 Bloor St West
Toronto, ON M6H 1M9
Telephone: 416.502.TAPE [8273]
Fax: 647.689.2371
dupeshop@duplication.ca
Hours: 10AM to 6PM Monday to Friday (often open later)
11AM to 6PM Saturday
12PM to 5PM Sunday

Toronto - North York Warehouse

Telephone: 647.518.8273
Call or text to confirm if open
602 Gordon Baker Road, North York, Ontario  M2H 3B4
Near Victoria Park & Steeles
Google Map

 

 

 

Sales and production staff:

 

Jerry

Jerry Fielden, Sales and Support
jerry@duplication.ca
Direct dial 514.316.8158

 

Fernando

Fernando Baldeon, Sales
fernando@duplication.ca
Direct dial Montreal 514.316.8157
Direct dial Toronto 647.479.9563

Ashly

Ashly "dupe" Gatto-Cussen
Ottawa area
Customer service & cassette orders

ashly@duplication.ca

Direct dial: 613.518.2076

Kenny

Kenny Young, Prepress & Graphics
kyoung@duplication.ca
Direct-dial 514.316.8159

 

Denise

Denise Gorman, Production and management
denise.gorman@duplication.ca

George Frehner
- purchasing
- wholesale accounts
- Audio/video questions
- Master processing

647.478.4273
george@duplication.ca

 

Online shop

shop@duplication.ca

Product questions 647.478.4273

 

 

 

 


Online store

http://www.duplication.ca/shop

 

 

Analogue Media Technologies Inc. (Amtech, duplication.ca, Analog Media)
Toronto: Call 647.478.4273
Montreal: 716 Golf Road, Nuns' Island QC Canada H3E 1A8 Click here for map
Toronto: 602 Gordon Baker Road, North York, ON M2H 3B4 Click here for map
Nous parlons Français, Se habla español All contents 2000-2012 Analogue Media Technologies Inc. (Amtech) All rights reserved.